Jump to content

Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed


Member Since 04 Jul 2010
Offline Last Active Nov 01 2013 08:37 AM

About Me

I enjoy video games. I mostly play fighting & action adventures games. The very important thing about me is that I'm a  Martial Artist. I studied it as a kid growing up. I've learned 3 styles. karate, kickboxing, & taekwondo. There is still many more styles to learn & shall learn more when the time is right. I do enjoy music, but only music from the past. Some say that i'm still stuck in the 80's or 90's lol. I enjoy Hip-Hop, funk, Electro, Rock, & many more. I like cars, typical for an asian lol. I do enjoy reading books. It is good for the mind. Reading is very important people.

Community Stats

  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 604
  • Profile Views 7,341
  • Member Title Lower Midcard
  • Age 29 years old
  • Birthday February 2, 1991
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
  • Interests
    Martial Arts, Gaming, people, cars, women, Classic Music, Vintage fashion

Previous Fields

  • Favourite Wrestler
    Low Ki , Tajiri, Gail Kim
  • Favourite Music
    Classic Rock, Classic hip hop, Traditional Chinese & Japanese music & classic R&B
  • Star (Zodiac) Sign
  • Console(s) Owned
  • Favourite Wrestling Company
    NJPW, TNA, WWE, Lucha Libre
  • Orientation
  • Favourite Food
    Pizza, Rice Cakes, Quesadillas, Spanish Rice, Mac & Cheese, sushi
  • Ethnicity
    black, white, & native american
  • Favourite TV Show
    Samurai Champloo, Avatar The Last Airbender, Kung Fu Kids, Xiaolin Showdown, DBZ, Ninja Warrior, G4TV, Real World & ETC
  • Xbox Live Gamertag
  • Playstation Network ID
  • Wii Network ID

Contact Information

User Tools