Jump to content

Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed


Member Since 16 Nov 2009
Offline Last Active Nov 13 2018 06:39 AM
I'll settle for number two lol Updated 01 Nov · 0 comments

About Me

Well I'm A Wrestling Fan.
I DO Want To Become A Wrestler When I Grow Up.
I'm Currently 19
I Go To College Currently, I Can Play The Shit Out Of Guitar.
I LOVE Rock Band!
Outside of that just ask me anything and I can give you an answer.

Community Stats

  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 1,845
  • Profile Views 9,709
  • Member Title Midcard
  • Age 27 years old
  • Birthday June 3, 1992
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Auburndale, Florida
  • Interests
    Wrestling, Guitar, Video Games, Music, ect.

Previous Fields

  • Favourite Wrestler
    The Undertaker & CM Punk
  • Favourite Music
    Green Day, Guns N Roses, Metallica, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Ozzy Osbourne, Black Sabbath, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Allmans Brothers Band, Queen, Slipknot (RIP Paul Gray), Avenged Sevenfold (RIP Rev), Alter Bridge, AFI, Foo Fighters, Alter Bridge, Green Day, Stone Sour, ect.
  • Star (Zodiac) Sign
  • Occupation
  • Console(s) Owned
    Xbox 360
  • Favourite Wrestling Company
    WWE, TNA f'ing sucks.
  • Orientation
  • Favourite Food
    Chicken, hold the rib meat.
  • Ethnicity
    Native American.
  • Favourite TV Show
    Wrestling haha.
  • Sig/Avatar Credits
    AllHailHelms xD
  • Xbox Live Gamertag
  • Playstation Network ID
  • Wii Network ID

Contact Information

User Tools

Latest Visitors