Jump to content

CAWs.ws
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed

S.S.P™

Member Since 08 Apr 2007
Offline Last Active Mar 16 2014 10:52 PM
I know yes, and then he went to CMLL, which is pretty below his league IMO. Jindrak for TNA =] Updated 07 Dec · 0 comments

About Me

Hi, my name's Lee, I'm 16 years old and from Birmingham, England.

I've been a member of caws.ws for a little over a year now, and what can I say, it's a great forum and I've met (virtually) some great people. You will mostly find me on the EWR section of the forum, if you're there, feel free to check out my 'SLAM Pro Wrestling' diary. I also occasionally post in General Chat and the Women of Wrestling forum too.

Anyway, feel free to drop a comment, I like talking to new people so go ahead and wow me =P

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 1,004
  • Profile Views 8,010
  • Member Title Midcard
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday July 11, 1991
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Birmingham, England
  • Interests
    ICW E-Fed (Really enjoy it)<br />Going out with friends (Always cool)<br />Caws.ws Forum (Iz Meh Fave)<br />MSN (Great for in depth convos with people you hardly know)<br />

Previous Fields


  • Favourite Wrestler
    Mark Jindrak
  • Favourite Music
    Anything catchy or rocky =]:
    Nickelback, Panic!, The Feeling, Hana Parkinen, Evanescence, PARAMORE (W00t!), Timbaland, Hard-Fi, Seether, 30 Seconds To Mars, Nonpoint etc...
  • Star (Zodiac) Sign
    Cancer
  • Occupation
    DTP Operator
  • Console(s) Owned
    PS2
  • Favourite Wrestling Company
    TNA
  • Orientation
    Straight
  • Favourite Food
    Bacon
  • Ethnicity
    White Christian
  • Favourite TV Show
    TNA !MPACT or Lost

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors