Which version and edition are you getting this year?

HopesAnchor131

Which version and edition are you getting this year?  

67 members have voted

1. 1. Which version of WWE 2K20 are you getting this year?

• PS4
    • Xbox One
    • PC
  2. 2. Which edition of WWE 2K20 are you getting this year?

• Standard - Physical
    • Deluxe - Physical
    • Collectors - Physical
    • Standard - Digital
    • Deluxe - Digital

20th Anniversary collector's edition on Xbox. I started playing these games with SD1 on PS1...so, this is a huge bit of nostalgia to actually see the game sold in a similar bit of packaging. I'm a sucker...what can I say. Taking the 2K games and putting them in Smackdown packaging gets me warm and fuzzy.

Sure, it's expensive, but the value is there. You're talking about a piece of ring mat from a classic episode of SD, which will never exist again once it's cut up and distributed. And all three of the autographs are top names, so it hardly matters which one you get. Plus, I'm gonna buy all the DLC at full value anyway, so, that already means I'm spending the same price as the Deluxe edition right from the start. Might as well pay an extra bit and get some cool collectibles.

Realistically, none of these editions will ever beat the NXT edition they did, though. The full-sized Balor statue and signed Nakamura picture are pretty hard to top. Although, I do have my Flair HoF ring and robe piece on display as well.

I keep some of that stuff in this one corner of my room:

weTIBce.jpg

I might get the deluxe once it drastically drops in price. I always kick myself when I see it at GameStop for like 30 bucks just a few months after it drops.

Im gonna wait until the Black Friday sale in PSN. I night it release day last year and was annoyed I didnt wait, so Im gonna do that this year haha

I might get the deluxe once it drastically drops in price. I always kick myself when I see it at GameStop for like 30 bucks just a few months after it drops.