sonofblaine's Original CAWs: UPDATE- Madalena + updated Tokyo Elite

sonofblaine

Here's where I'll put my original CAWs. Downloads are appreciated. Enjoy.

Updates:

Paul Heyman has appeared on Friday Night Fatales. And devastation followed with him. Can anyone stand between the WWE Womens' Championship and his latest aquisition, The Latina Destructor, Madalena.

She's finally finished and uploaded.

ZEgLwPh.jpg

PQMujgU.jpg

ALSO

Updated and Uploaded The Tokyo Elite

vQlH02a.jpg

tW7zWRn.jpg

T7rg5DQ.jpg

iapVSHa.jpg

k3LYC6h.jpg

ubQXDbx.jpg

AXdYowY.jpg

WIPs:

Glenda Jacobs

C3odzGQ.jpg

Legion

iU7XMmHh.jpg

HBvDgU1.jpg

_____

UPLOADED: (if you want one and its been removed, just ask)

Akiko Nakano

I've been making her for 15 years, she's been in a couple of e-feds. Egotistical and kinda psychotic. I noted to a friend, after discovering Kana/Asuka, that she and Akiko in regards to physical appearances, style, and even hometown, are like alternate reality versions of each other. She has a thing for clowns and is wearing the Harley Quinn inspired gear I gave her in '14 and her alternate gear is Pogo-chan, used when she gets hardcore (Mr. Pogo was her idol and one of her trainers).

Theme Song (if we had it this year): "Hit Me Like a Man" by The Pretty Reckless

Sigs and Finishers: Yes Lock (Nakano Lock), Osaka Street Cutter (Original Osaka Sniper), Superkick 9 (the Kamikaze Kick), and Truth or Consequences (Osaka Sniper II).

Her moveset started with Hideo and was modded from there.

vQlH02a.jpg

tW7zWRn.jpg

T7rg5DQ.jpg

iapVSHa.jpg

k3LYC6h.jpg

Dirty Brooklyn McQueen

ubQXDbx.jpg

AXdYowY.jpg