Jump to content

CAWs.ws
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed

[Xbox360] WWE 2K14 PaintTool.pt file mods

painttool logo pictures textures custom kg971

  • Please log in to reply
183 replies to this topic

#1 K.G

K.G

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 31 posts
  • Location: Darkness of Time
  • Twitter: @KG971

Posted 01 December 2013 - 01:16 PM

Hi guys,

 

I'm K.G (KG971),

Just to let you know you can now put your custom images in your WWE 2K14 game.

It means, with my WWE 2K14 Editor, you will be able to use custom logos, textures or whatever image you want to use for whatever CAW, arenas ect... on a Retail 360.

 

Here is the video. Leave a like, and share !

 

[Xbox360] WWE 2K14 Save Editor - PaintTool.pt Feature

 

EDIT:

Just to let you know guys that I changed the terms, please read the TOS again before purchasing the product.


Edited by ॐﮢ ҜĢยค וּלقۗ*, 03 December 2013 - 12:45 PM.


#2 Astro Zombie

Astro Zombie

    Legend

  • Members
  • 8,345 posts

Posted 01 December 2013 - 03:56 PM

I've always been against paying for mod tools but if this is legit and works good I'll seriously consider it.



#3 K.G

K.G

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 31 posts
  • Location: Darkness of Time
  • Twitter: @KG971

Posted 01 December 2013 - 04:31 PM

Well, it is. You can check my channel or website for other tools aswell.

 

Make sure to read the terms.



#4 dany7878

dany7878

    Midcard

  • Members
  • 1,563 posts
  • Location: Romania

Posted 01 December 2013 - 07:56 PM

How much it cost?

 

Want to have opinions of it before.



#5 Aqfitz

Aqfitz

    The Guru of Creativity

  • Members
  • 8,884 posts
  • Location: Where the Big Bois Play
  • SEN (PS3): Aqfitz
  • Twitter: @aqfitz

Posted 01 December 2013 - 09:52 PM

this is for retail consoles. seriously considering this. will need some feedback before though. I always hate paying.



#6 Technokev

Technokev

    Jobber

  • Members
  • 159 posts
  • Location: Berlin,Germany
  • SEN (PS3): Technokev
  • Twitter: RealTechnokev

Posted 02 December 2013 - 06:52 AM

If you get this to work for PS3, I'd seriously consider buying it.



#7 K.G

K.G

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 31 posts
  • Location: Darkness of Time
  • Twitter: @KG971

Posted 02 December 2013 - 04:21 PM

I don't think I will add PS3 support, i'm sorry. :-(



#8 Astro Zombie

Astro Zombie

    Legend

  • Members
  • 8,345 posts

Posted 02 December 2013 - 04:39 PM

Probably a stupid question but is this a one time purchase? If I buy this tool now, do future updates come free?

#9 cheddar

cheddar

    Midcard

  • Members
  • 1,336 posts

Posted 02 December 2013 - 05:13 PM

Check the terms of service. He doesn't want people uploading their creations with paint tools they have imported using his tool. Definitely not worth the $18.

#10 dany7878

dany7878

    Midcard

  • Members
  • 1,563 posts
  • Location: Romania

Posted 02 December 2013 - 09:04 PM

Since nobody is willing to do an paint tool editor for retail consoles (neither brienj nor pure rafex).... i will seriously consider it.

 

Besides, nobody answers and nobody wants to upload the texture for me, so i cannot have neither proper daniel bryan attires, nor y2j, because in CC on xbox there aren't qulity ones and find them innacurate

 

If only someone could do it: http://es.tinypic.co...?pic=9qurgj&s=6

 


Edited by dk7878, 02 December 2013 - 09:05 PM.


#11 K.G

K.G

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 31 posts
  • Location: Darkness of Time
  • Twitter: @KG971

Posted 03 December 2013 - 12:45 PM

Just to let you know guys that I changed the terms, please read the TOS again before purchasing the product.



#12 LastMinuteLapras

LastMinuteLapras

    Looking for tough Smash 3DS Opponents

  • Members
  • 4,554 posts
  • Gamertag: Gokuguy123

Posted 03 December 2013 - 04:35 PM

Well, as others are, I've also been against buying modding tools, but if this tool seriously works for retail consoles, I can say right now that I'll be buying it. 

 

Anyone here bought it and tried it yet?



#13 Astro Zombie

Astro Zombie

    Legend

  • Members
  • 8,345 posts

Posted 03 December 2013 - 06:47 PM

I bought it. Still waiting for it to be emailed.



#14 AussieKat

AussieKat

    Jobber

  • Members
  • 187 posts

Posted 04 December 2013 - 02:42 PM

Wow so quick this year! Looks like I will be picking up 2K14 and start releasing some of the CAWs I had done for '13 (Buffy, Spike etc).

 

EDIT: Bought the game and the tool, still waiting for it as well.


Edited by AussieKat, 05 December 2013 - 03:35 AM.


#15 K.G

K.G

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 31 posts
  • Location: Darkness of Time
  • Twitter: @KG971

Posted 05 December 2013 - 03:34 PM

I sent everything an hour ago, please check your emails, and spam box.

If you have any questions, email me, it's easier for me.



#16 AussieKat

AussieKat

    Jobber

  • Members
  • 187 posts

Posted 06 December 2013 - 03:36 AM

E-mail sent - I also had your WWE 13 trainer and never had a problem but this year I can't upgrade from 1.8 (even though it is detecting an update) and I can't rehash/resign (keeps saying Error and file not saved).



#17 LastMinuteLapras

LastMinuteLapras

    Looking for tough Smash 3DS Opponents

  • Members
  • 4,554 posts
  • Gamertag: Gokuguy123

Posted 06 December 2013 - 07:34 AM

E-mail sent - I also had your WWE 13 trainer and never had a problem but this year I can't upgrade from 1.8 (even though it is detecting an update) and I can't rehash/resign (keeps saying Error and file not saved).

 

I'm not judging the editor by this comment, but I'm not gonna go for the editor until I get some confirmation that it does in fact work as it should.



#18 K.G

K.G

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 31 posts
  • Location: Darkness of Time
  • Twitter: @KG971

Posted 06 December 2013 - 08:22 AM

 

E-mail sent - I also had your WWE 13 trainer and never had a problem but this year I can't upgrade from 1.8 (even though it is detecting an update) and I can't rehash/resign (keeps saying Error and file not saved).

 

I'm not judging the editor by this comment, but I'm not gonna go for the editor until I get some confirmation that it does in fact work as it should.

 

Here you can find more people posting about it.

 

 

As for your issue AussieCat, I will work on a fix, and let you know.
 


Edited by Chaz., 30 December 2013 - 11:08 AM.
Advertising Removed.


#19 AussieKat

AussieKat

    Jobber

  • Members
  • 187 posts

Posted 06 December 2013 - 12:41 PM

Thank you...I've done everything like I did for last years editor you released so I know it's nothing I'm doing wrong. For some reason when I go to update to 1.9 (it updated from 1.7 to 1.8 fine) it keeps saying there is an error and crashing. Maybe once it is updated then I won't have the trouble rehashing and resigining my savedata. My painttool is not saving either and it is saying there is an error rebuilding when I replace the old logo with the new .dds, I assume this is because of the game being updated and my version of the tool being not the latest.


Edited by AussieKat, 06 December 2013 - 12:46 PM.


#20 K.G

K.G

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 31 posts
  • Location: Darkness of Time
  • Twitter: @KG971

Posted 06 December 2013 - 02:09 PM

An update is available, 2.0. Check your email.







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: painttool, logo, pictures, textures, custom, kg971