Spamming Nooblet's MORTAL KOMBAT Caws (4 CAWs Uploaded)

Spamming Nooblet

Liu Kang, Reiko, and Raiden are on the CC. Keywords: Spamming Nooblet

Liu Kang (Image is OUTDATED, CAW HAS BEEN UPDATED)

LIUKANG.png

Reiko (MK4)

REIKO.png

Rayden (MK1)

RAYDEN.png

Scorpion '95-97 (Finished & Uploaded)

He has 4 attires, but only 2 are shown in the video. I make this version of Scorpion every year, but this is my first time making him on the 360. The attires are based on his UMK3 and MK4 models. I changed his name to "Scorpion '95-97" to make it seem like he sort of fits in with the regular roster and because those are the years that UMK3 and MK4 were released.

The seach tag to find Scorpion as well as all of my CAW work is: Nooblet or Spamming Nooblet (The damn search function isn't too good)

This wraps up my MK CAW pack for now, but I will eventually make more MK caws.

Thanks for the feedback, I'll fix Liu Kang's legs and reupload him probably later. There is a few things that I should mention about the CAWs. None of them have any entrance music, I assumed everyone would just change it to some MK song so I didn't bother. Raiden has a created finishing move which includes the "Choke of Death", but it is NOT a 10 part finisher. I only used the choke because it looks like Raiden's move where he picks you up and electricutes you. Liu Kang has a created finisher that includes the "Gut Kick" being used multiple times, but it too is NOT a 10 part finisher. It was made to look like Liu Kang's actual Bycicle Kick move.

• 2 weeks later...

Again, thanks for the feedback guys. I forgot to mention that I updated Liu Kang when I did it, but I fixed his legs and reuploaded him to the server. Scorpion will be my last MK CAW for now, I'll be making him this weekend. I would've make Shao Kahn, but someone already made a perfect looking one, far better than all of my attempts. After Scorpion, I will be starting on my Tekken CAWs.

My planned Tekken projects:

Jin Kazama