Games you have/played but havent finished

TrisetMaster908

• Replies 102
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Tomb Raider Underworld. I got to a certain part, and got frustrated by how it wasn't working right. I haven't been back to playing it since then.

Uncharted 3. I still need to get into it. I started playing it, but haven't had time to play it much.

Prototype 2. I'm almost at the end, but just need to find time to finish it.

Unreal 2. Very old game, but never got round to finishing it. I think I'll probably end up re-buying it, and start again. I really enjoyed it for what I've played.

Crysis 2. Still haven't had time to play it all the way through. I've started the campaign twice, and got further in my second play through, but still not at the end.

Resident Evil 4: Wanted to like it, but the controls got too annoying.

Dead Island: also wanted to like it but the glitching got annoying.

Assassin's Creed 2: Got annoyed with a mission where I had to follow someone while I'm jumping along rooftops. I kept messing up and got frustrated.

Skyrim: Got Mass Effect 3 and kept forgetting I had the game.

Half the games I play, I don't finish tbh.

Halo - I've played every Halo game so far but I lost interest in each one before I could finish it.

GTA - Played them all, I love this series in general, but I never was able to finish one due to how friggin long the stories are (and I get sidetracked goofing off).

Dead Space - Played 1 and 2, they're pretty good, but I stopped a few hours in on both.

DiRT - I like the series, never completed any of them for varying reasons (For 1 and 2 my discs stopped working, I lost interest in 3 halfway through)

Assassin's Creed 1 and Brotherhood. I'll get really into them for like a week, beat about 3/4ths of it then get bored. It's probably because I can't just play the main story though, I always spend a lot of my time doing all the side quests and stuff.

Just going through my current collection

Rage