How do you feel about Having a legend or a deceased Character?

Ippo-San

I love eddie guerrero and chris beniot alot. Thier wrestling skills and eddie's charisma always had me won over. When i started playing svr i always make caws of them. Ever since 2010 i just didnt have the heart to have them on my roster. Same thing for someone like michaels who promised not to or like edge who just can not wrestle anymore.

What are your thoughts on this?

I think we need a new rotation of legends. I'm getting sick of superstars like Austin, Rock, Hart, Guerrero who never get changed at all, no different moves, nothing re-animated, nothing done differently. The very least, I'd expect each of the superstars mentioned to have these moves...

Steve Austin

-More taunts like one finger in the air, drop to the ground and yell at the opponent, Double middle fingers

-His style of punches with the combo ending with a big version of his normal punches or one with a flip off before the punch

-Austin's Spinebuster

-Lou Thesz Press 2 but with faster punches to the head.

-Corner grapple for mudhole stomping to get them into the sitting position the resume with the other MH stomping move.

-Different styles of Stunners where the opponent doesn't Flair Flop or Rock Roll.

-Celebration Taunt with a beer bash

The Rock

-His actual punches...The ones that are in are pathetic, slow, and don't capture how quick The Rock tagged people with his punches.

-His Spinebuster...The one they have in it is lazy and doesn't look like it's fully committed to the slam, get up, and jog over to the head for the Peoples' Elbow.

-Corner "Laying The Smackdown" to send the opponent up and down in the corner.

-Groggy On Ropes "Laying The Smackdown" to send the opponent over the top rope.

-SS Sharpshooter Rock Style...When Rock did it, He turned it over with one arm then his face looked like he was in pain from holding it.

Bret Hart

-Victory Roll Pin

-2nd Rope Bulldog

-2nd Rope Diving Front Elbow Drop