Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Masson

V.I.P
  • Content Count

    4,381
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Masson

  • Rank
    Explosivo!
  • Birthday 07/19/1992

Previous Fields

  • Favourite Wrestler
    Chris Jerichoooo
  • Favourite Music
    Many, many genres of music. Mainly depends on my mood.
  • Star (Zodiac) Sign
    Cancer
  • Occupation
    Full time Student, Part time McPloyee
  • Favourite Wrestling Company
    WWE
  • Orientation
    Straight
  • Favourite Food
    Cheap Stuff
  • Favourite TV Show
    Simpsons, WWE, Family Guy, Futurama
  • Playstation Network ID
    masson92

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Good ol' England
  • Interests
    Micro-ing, Football, And other stuff.
  1. My Name is Masson, and i am from bournemouth, near portsmouth which is in south england... my favourite past time is spinning hats down the roof of the local recreation centre, which is always a good laugh...
  2. backstage roaming on the ds is confirmed... maybe that shows the return of the backstage fighting? they hardly ever take matched backstage anyways...
  3. /\/\/\ he said attributes, not attires... i hate the attrib. system!
  4. he deserves it... he was in wwe for 7 years, and wcw for 2 years, wen it was in its prime, he was a 4 time tag champ, 2 time light heavyweight champ, and the last one, the wcw cruserwieght champ (whilst it was in wwf) and a 2 time euro champion. thats only in the wwe, so he well deserves to be in, especially since dx r on the cover
×
×
  • Create New...