Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About She-Wolf

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Previous Fields

  • Orientation
    Not telling
  1. What entrances does everybody use for female tag teams in the game? Bayley/Sasha, Alexa/Nikki etc
  2. The Viking Raiders Daniel Bryan Aleister Black The Street Profits Humberto Carrillo Shinsuke Nakamura, Cesaro & Sami Zayn Shayna Baszler (Sarah Logan/Ruby Riott/Liv Morgan/Natalya/Asuka) John Morrison & The Miz (The Lucha House Party/Heavy Machinery/Robert Roode & Dolph Ziggler/The USOS/The New Day)
  3. The Viking Raiders Angle Garza Mansoor Roman Reigns Rey Mysterio Seth Rollins & Murphy The New Day Bayley The Fiend Brock Lesnar
  4. Finn Balor Bianca Belair (kept going backwards and forwards on this one, I may end up looking Boo Boo the Fool xD) The Undisputed Era Dakota Kai Keith Lee Adam Cole
  5. Sheamus Roman Reigns Andrade Bayley Becky Lynch (pulling for Asuka tho) The Fiend Womens Rumble: Winner: Shayna Baszler First entrants: Sarah Logan & Naomi Winners entry number: 27 Final four: Charlotte Flair, Natalya, Sasha Banks & Shayna Baszler Most eliminations: Charlotte Flair Longest time in match: Charlotte Flair Shortest time in match: Billie Kay Mens Rumble: Winner: Roman Reigns Second entrant: Drake Maverick Winners entry number: 5 Final four: Brock Lesnar, Drew McIntyre, Roman Reigns and Seth Rollins Most eliminations: Seth Rollins Longest time in match: Brock Lesnar Shortest time in match: Santino Marella
  6. Kay Lee Ray Finn Balor DIY Imperium Rhea Ripley Angel Garza
  7. Eddie Dennis Tyler Bate Imperium Toni Storm (pulling for KLR though) WALTER
  8. Aleister Black Bray Wyatt Bobby Lashley Roman Reigns Authors of Pain are mystery team and they win the titles. The New Day Becky Lynch & Charlotte Flair ()
  9. Viking Raiders Shinsuke Nakamura Bayley Women's SS match: Team Raw (Survivors: Asuka & Charlotte) Men's SS match: Team NXT (Survivors: Finn Bálor, Matt Riddle and Tommaso Ciampa) Team NXT members: Dominik Dijakovic, Keith Lee, Matt Riddle & Tommaso Ciampa & WALTER The Fiend Brock Lesnar
  10. Team Ripley Team Ciampa (Velveteen Dream is mystery partner) Pete Dunne Finn Bálor Angel Garza
  11. Thats pretty cool. Hoping their backstabber to Bayley-to-Belly is added at some point, as well as tag finishers for The IIconics and Bliss/Cross though I appreciate the latters may be too new.
  12. I am enjoying the game but I want to start downloading attires and get my universe started but cannot until the patch is out and issues are addressed.
  13. What are you guys using as tag team finisher replacements? Still gutted all the womens tag finishers got completely overlooked this year.
  14. I do not tend to use caws but used a lot of your attires last year. Any plans for attitude era/ruthless aggression era looks for Chyna, Lita, Molly, Steph and Trish?
  15. Yeah the movesets are a mess, they did not even give Rhea the Riptide, the new animation created just for her. They just gave her the pumphandle powerbomb.
  • Create New...