Jump to content

CAWs.ws
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed

J.M.Z

Member Since 08 Nov 2009
Offline Last Active Dec 08 2009 12:37 AM
is starting revolutions Updated 13 Nov · 0 comments

About Me

I'm a 22 year old DJ originally from Hillside, NJ but, now reside in Gretna, LA. I also ride BMX and have been a wrestling fan my mom conceived me. My top three favorite wrestlers are the OLD Shawn Michaels, Rob Van Dam, and Hayabusa. I have done backyard wrestling before but, not the shit from the videos. We actually bought a $6,000 ring from http://www.highspots.com and paid $2,000 to goto Larry Sharpes Monster Factory. As of right now I'm training at a private wrestling facility in Baton Rouge, LA. I come here today to search for the best CAWs for Insert Current Wrestling Game Here.

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 27
  • Profile Views 3,731
  • Member Title New Talent
  • Age 32 years old
  • Birthday January 18, 1987
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Gretna, LA
  • Interests
    BMX, Music, Wrestling

Previous Fields


  • Favourite Wrestler
    Shawn Michaels
  • Favourite Music
    It all depends on my mood. I'm mostly a Hip-Hop head but, I listen to every genre of music out there... unfortunately.
  • Star (Zodiac) Sign
    Capricorn
  • Occupation
    DJ
  • Console(s) Owned
    X-Box 360
  • Favourite Wrestling Company
    The OLD ECW
  • Orientation
    Straight
  • Favourite Food
    Fried Chicken
  • Ethnicity
    White
  • Favourite TV Show
    Anything on Tru TV
  • Sig/Avatar Credits
    Me, Me, & Me

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors