Jump to content

CAWs.ws
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed

2-D™

Member Since 26 Jan 2009
Offline Last Active May 09 2011 04:55 AM
threw it on the ground!!! Updated 28 Oct · 0 comments

About Me

Welcome to my 'about me' page. My name is Kumar and I'm 4 years old. I live in Canada, in a hole in the bottom of the sea (Stewie quote). I like sports, music, computers, and video games. My favourite sports are basketball and hockey. I don't watch T.V a lot, though (Mainly sitcoms and wrestling only), but I watch WWE almost every week. I don't really have a favourite wrestler right now, but my favourite wrestlers were Stone Cold Steve Austin and The Rock. They were the best and very entertaining. Right now, I like Randy Orton, Chris Jericho, Triple H, and the Undertaker. My favourite diva is Melina, Mickie James, and Michelle McCool, though. I don't watch a lot of TNA, but I do watch it some times. I'm a big fan of Mortal Kombat. I don't own every single MK game, but I know what they all look like. My favourite Mortal Kombat characters are Kung Lao & Raiden. I'm also a fan of Tekken. I played most Tekken games, except for 6. My favourite Tekken fighters are Armor King, Dragunov, & Hwoarang (I always have trouble spelling that name :P). That's all for now, have a nice day!

Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 2,156
  • Profile Views 7,516
  • Member Title Upper Midcard
  • Age 13 years old
  • Birthday March 11, 2005
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Ontario, Canada

Previous Fields


  • Favourite Wrestler
    Stone Cold Steve Austin
  • Favourite Music
    Favourite Music: Hip-Hop/Rap & Rock
    ARTISTS:
    Classified
    Eminem
    Pretty much any Canadian Hip-Hop

    FAVOURITE BANDS:
    The Veer Union
    Shinedown
    Anberlin
    Egypt Central
    Linkin Park
  • Star (Zodiac) Sign
    ???
  • Occupation
    Student
  • Console(s) Owned
    PS2,PSP
  • Favourite Wrestling Company
    WWE
  • Orientation
    Straight
  • Favourite Food
    Chicken
  • Ethnicity
    Tamil
  • Favourite TV Show
    King of Queens/Everybody Loves Raymond

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors