Jump to content

CAWs.ws
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed

~BlackBeauty~

Member Since 30 Mar 2008
Offline Last Active Jun 02 2012 09:52 PM
Summer Vacation!!! Bout to Get it Turnt Up!!! Updated 03 Jun · 0 comments

About Me



I'm 21 years old, born and raised in the city of L.A, the REAL L.A. I currently attend LMU (Loyola Marymount University) in Los Angeles, CA where I'm a Junior majoring in Psychology with a minor African American/Black Studies. I was born and raised in L.A. I've been a wrestling fan since the Attitude Era and a little before. I enjoy it a lot, but not as much as before. I feel it's feel down the drain which is sad to watch at times.... I feel that it is time for Vince and his team to step up their game, because wrestling isn't what it used to be and it shows when you compare fans, sales, and the atmosphere of the Golden Age into The Attitude Era and also into the Mid 2000's into today's current product, and you'll see the overall difference. I enjoy eating, dancing, hangin with friends and fam, playing volleyball, watching movies and T.V, surfin the net, shopping, outdoor activities, and an array of other things.



Smooth, Sensual, and Soulful Singer/Amazing Versatile Dancer/Natural Beauty/and Phenomenal Body
Ciara: Baddest Chick In The Game!!!


Posted Image

Posted Image



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MakgTQ_Ubzs&ob=av2n
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3dISGg6vDg&feature=player_embedded


[center]Favorite Female Wrestlers (In no particular order)
1) Jazz
2) Jacqueline
3) Molly Holly
4) Victoria
5) Candice
6) Gail Kim
7) Beth Pheonix
8) Natalya
9) Bull Nakano
10) Ivory
11) Alicia Fox
12) Sherri Martel
13) Luna Vachon
14) Wendi Richter
15) Lita
16) Kristal Marshall
17) Jaguar Yokota
18) Manami Toyota
19) Trish
20) Cheerleader Melissa
21) Akira Hokuto
22) Fabulous Moolah
23) Medusa/Alundra Blayze
24) Chyna
25) Mickie James
26) Awesome Kong
27) Stephanie McMahon
28) Aja Kong
29) Katie Lea
30) Miss Elizabeth
31) Jillian


I'll be adding more.......


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 1,565
  • Profile Views 9,921
  • Member Title Midcard
  • Age 29 years old
  • Birthday January 10, 1990
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    Los Angeles, California
  • Interests
    Dancing, Aerobics, Painting, Eating, Watching Movies (Mostly 70's, 80's, & 90's), Music (Especially Old School Music), Pro Wrestling, Shopping, Volleyball, Softball, Swimming, Gymnastics, Outdoor Sports, Camping, and hanging with friends and family.

Previous Fields


  • Favourite Wrestler
    Various
  • Favourite Music
    RnB, Rap, Hip Hop, Blues, Jazz, and Oldies
  • Star (Zodiac) Sign
    Capricorn
  • Occupation
    Student
  • Console(s) Owned
    Xbox360, PS2, and PSP
  • Favourite Wrestling Company
    WWF/E
  • Orientation
    Straight
  • Favourite Food
    Soul Food/Southern & Italian
  • Ethnicity
    Black/African American
  • Favourite TV Show
    Living Single & Degrassi

Contact Information


User Tools

Latest Visitors

  • Photo
    Xx--ZX--xX
    22 Jul 2014 - 10:48
  • Photo
    RVF
    30 Aug 2013 - 17:11
  • Photo
    Qdon0x--
    31 Jul 2013 - 23:02
  • Photo
    i-Wi-Fi-signal-I
    22 May 2013 - 21:27
  • Photo
    GeauxSaints
    24 May 2012 - 03:54