Posted 11 March 2019 - 09:32 PM
Ive been posting on here every now and again, but given how busy Ive been for a while, I dont think Ill be on here much.
Posted 11 March 2019 - 10:54 PM
Staff doesn't delete or deactivate accounts (as far as I remember)
If you don't want to use your account you can change your password to something random that you won't remember (and if you want to come back on hit the 'forgotten password' option. Or sign out and refrain from coming on here or logging in.
Edited by Faster Than Light, 11 March 2019 - 10:58 PM.
Posted 12 March 2019 - 08:48 PM
1) Any posts you have made will remain, but will be de-linked from your profile page.
2) Your profile page and account login information will be deleted.
3) This process is not reversible.
If you confirm that you would like to go ahead then we would just delete it for you.
Personally I think it's a bit permanent and I wouldn't do it considering how much you've been on here over the years. I barely use my account but every now and then I do get that urge to come on and see how people are doing. It is up to you though, if you want it gone then yeah, we'd do that.
Posted 13 March 2019 - 08:32 PM
Posted 16 March 2019 - 06:14 AM
yeah, I would just not bother posting for awhile or not log in.