Brokebottle Pro Wrestling Originals (2K18)

Brokebottle

f0Mr5aC.png

Alright so here are the Brokebottle Pro Wrestling Originals. They are all CAWs I created throughout my time created and making my own wrestling stories. I know my creations are nowhere close to some of the creations you guys have created here but I have created these guys in this universe for 3 plus years now (streaming for a few months) and I’m proud of where they are now. Also I’m not good at Logos, Face scans, and Tattoos so that is why they look so basic but I have grown to like their simplicities lol. But if anyone can help with Tattoos and Logos would be appreciated. And check out BPW live on twitch every Tuesday 1pm EST.

SyHqLyJ.jpg

Brooklyn (heel)

Signature: Jumping DDT, Snapmare + Big Boot

Finisher: G Drop

She is a former boxer and the sister of other BPW Original Knock Out. She was initially known for being brutal and viciously attacking her opponents. She was also a part of an female faction the only one in BPW Original history. Brooklyn (heel)

0PodRTd.jpg

El Loco (Heel)

Signature: Stairway to Heaven

Finisher: LOCOmotive, Omega Splash

Currently in BPW history is one of the company’s biggest heels. He is the leader of the faction Omega which has run rough shot over BPW for many months. He is the longest reigning BPW World champion. He thinks of himself of a god and that relates a lot to his personality. Also he is really good at promos one of the best so far in BPW.

FpHcF4Q.jpg

Even Wilson (Heel)

Signature: Diving Moonsault, Break down Leg Drop

Finisher: Fly By Kick, Willow