Rekka's Original CAWS (Added Gorial my Black Metal Inspired CAW..)

Rekka_No_Ryo

Fred Durst: https://imgur.com/a/zRBKE He is uploaded, just type in RNR and feel free to kick his ass just like in past smackdown games.

Sofar here is everyone that I have made along with who I used for that person, as im a hybrid style martial artist (since the age of 6) and also a UFC fan, I have used several martial artists or UFC fighters for characters..

https://imgur.com/a/UUJ7w

Aaron - used original texture
Adam 1 - Rusev
Adam 2 - Anhelico (sp ?)
Alpha Female (will change her name though)
Akane - Meiko Satomura
Alex Kane - 007 himself (have not done his attire or a moveset sadly)
The Amazon - Chyna
AN - The Lioness hereself
Amy R - Lita
BA - Brian Adams
Barbie - Kelly Kelly
BL - Becky
Bodean - He is a Fat Mark Briscoe minus his tattoos
Bram - Bram
Brent - is Vinnie Jones (though im not satisfied with his attire as he has a swat bossman inspired look)
BS - Strowman
Bufort - Big Country (Country brawler, like the godwinns..)
BW - Bray
CC - Cyborg
CC - Claudia Gadelha
CVE - self explanitory
Daffney - Daffney
Dan Coleman - Jack Swagger (My technical wrestler. He has a Dan severn inspired moveset, 91 and makes almost everyone on here and in the main roster look like novices in the ring, he is that scary..)
Dani - Dani Filth
Dieter - Arnie
Diya - aishwarya rai (Made her for Jinder, his Valet)
ER - Enzo
Edward - Chris Masters (homage look wise but is a mix of JBL/Dibiase & Sandow (original gimmick)
El - Rey Rey (Rey with ecw/wcw moveset)
EM - Ember Moon
EM - Eve
Emma - Emma
Erik 1 - Broccck (retro brock moveset)
Erik 2 - The Mountian
FB - Fairuza Balk
Fox - Angelina Jolie
Gary - lewis tan from iron fist
GC - Gina Carano
Grace - Gail Kim
The Giant - self explanitory
Hannah - Bec Rawlins
Ivelisse - Ivelisse
Jackie Fox - Jazz
Jason V - His reboot look
Jay - Momoa
Jenna - Kiebler
JH - Havok
JJ - Joanna J?drzejczyk
John - self explanitory
Lone Eagle- Eddie Spears
Jon - Dean
Kairi
Kaitlin