Motor City Machine Guns by Mr. Kite - UPDATE 11/15 - Sabin Update, Shelley Preview

Mr. Kite

This is my first CAW for WWE '13. I'm going to say it's early and everything, but that mostly means I'm insecure about it. I worked pretty hard on it, and I think I like it. Just try to be easy, I'm not too good at this in the first place. :P

Update - 11/15

- Facial Tweaks

- Shelley Preview

Alex Shelley

20121115_162419.jpg20121115_162434.jpg

Chris Sabin

20121115_162640.jpg20121115_162655.jpg

Nice update. I've got a few suggestions, but this is shaping up nicely. I hope you make Shelley too. :cool:

-Increase cranium height a bit

-Increase eyebrow angle by about 5

-Increase nostril height, as the nose is looking overly thin in that profile shot

-Decrease cheek size some

Cheers for suggestions, and I already have a Shelly in the works. ;) If there is anyone willing to do some attires for these, let me know. I could really use them.

Update: Added Shelley. I wasn't sure about what hair to use, so I chose this one. I don't know why that one pic is larger, it may just be photobucket being slow. And I have the day off work today so that's why updates are faster.

Shelley looks pretty good. It's kinda off-putting that you used the same skin and eyebrows for both of them. I think skin 1 is more fitting for Shelley. You should also do custom brows. None of the in-game options are right for him.

I was going back and forth on skin 1 and 10 for Shelley and I guess I just went with this. I'll look into the other one. As for the brows, I'm not sure how to do custom ones as I'm not very CAW savvy quite yet.

@Shock, if you like them, maybe you could use the faces for your IMPACT topic and maybe do attires? That's the only way I can see attires getting done, lol.