Jump to content

CAWs.ws
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed

Crotch Blur

WWE 12 Crotch Blur

  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 TheCatsPajamas

TheCatsPajamas

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 18 posts
  • Location: Tennessee
  • Gamertag: TH3CATSPAJAMAS3

Posted 19 September 2012 - 02:19 AM

Do any of you know of a new way to bypas the crotch blur?

#2 High Flying Maniac

High Flying Maniac

    #TheDreadWolfRises

  • Members
  • 7,069 posts
  • Location: Edmonton, Alberta
  • SEN (PS3): hardyz-wont_DIE
  • Twitter: @Zachery_Clark

Posted 19 September 2012 - 02:33 AM

here's a link http://caws.ws/forum...methods-inside/

think i heard it won't work anymore but i'm not 100% sure. just try it and find out i guess

#3 A-Bel

A-Bel

    Main Eventer

  • Members
  • 3,422 posts
  • Location: Chickasha,OK
  • Gamertag: DonutBelcher88
  • Twitter: TheAdamBelcher

Posted 19 September 2012 - 03:29 AM

here is a quick explanation

create both a high resolution logo and a low resolution logo
give your guy gloves or wristbands
place two of your created logos on the trunks.make sure they are both the same resolution.
Edit the first logo and swap it with one of the opposite resolutin and place it over the crotch area.
It will not look like anything has happened but when you get done editing the blur will be gone.

Hope this helps

#4 fliteska

fliteska

    Midcard

  • Members
  • 1,057 posts
  • Location: Newcastle, England
  • Gamertag: fliteska
  • Twitter: FXWrestling

Posted 19 September 2012 - 06:55 PM

If you applied the patch the above method won't work, but its easy enough to delete the patch when you need the trick.

#5 TheCatsPajamas

TheCatsPajamas

    New Talent

  • Members
  • 18 posts
  • Location: Tennessee
  • Gamertag: TH3CATSPAJAMAS3

Posted 19 September 2012 - 09:17 PM

How exactly do you delete the patch? I just copies old CAWS that have the PT on the crotch and redo the CAW.

#6 Kαятik

Kαятik

    Main Eventer

  • Members
  • 3,610 posts

Posted 20 September 2012 - 10:57 AM

What system?

#7 RevFury

RevFury

    Opener

  • Members
  • 318 posts
  • Location: In the Deep Dark Humorous Depths of My Mind.

Posted 20 September 2012 - 11:11 AM

He is on PS3 as you can see by his SEN :)

#8 MST3Claye

MST3Claye

    Legend

  • Members
  • 5,121 posts
  • Location: Satellite of Love
  • Gamertag: MST3Claye
  • Twitter: @M_S_T_3Claye

Posted 20 September 2012 - 05:14 PM

Someone should put a disclaimer about deleting the patch to do the crotch blur trick. In some cases it corrupts the DLC somehow asking you to make a new save and then wiping all your other CAW saves out.. or at least where they are not accessible in-game.

#9 A-Bel

A-Bel

    Main Eventer

  • Members
  • 3,422 posts
  • Location: Chickasha,OK
  • Gamertag: DonutBelcher88
  • Twitter: TheAdamBelcher

Posted 20 September 2012 - 06:55 PM

how the heck do you delete the patch ?

#10 MST3Claye

MST3Claye

    Legend

  • Members
  • 5,121 posts
  • Location: Satellite of Love
  • Gamertag: MST3Claye
  • Twitter: @M_S_T_3Claye

Posted 20 September 2012 - 07:04 PM

going into the 360 system menu and "clear cache" or whatever it says about cache... in the system menu not the memory or hard drive menu..





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: WWE 12, Crotch Blur