WWE12 Wish List

Charles Shane

SvR 2011 is going to be releasing soon and work is about to pickup for Next Years game. Now is the time you need to start letting THQ know what you want in future iterations of SvR. So go ahead and type out your Smackdown vs RAW wishlist and let them know all your thoughts and opinions.

CAW MODE SUGGESTIONS - BASE MODEL/HAIR SPECIFIC - TZC

I have been creating things for the series for 9 years. In fact I haven't actually played them since svr2006 but that's another story.

I've always been looking forward to the new games, hoping that the caw system has taken a jump up, but in a way they've been static for a long time. There have been many small cuts over the years, in increments, and while I admit that it is still the best creation system ever for a 3d game, and is a nice distraction for a few months after release, there's fair room for improvement :)

Anyway as for welcome additions in future games for caw mode, whatever year it may be, here it goes:

I'm not getting hopes up too high on many base changing inclusions this year, but Some great additions would be to :

Make the templates/start points for caws portray a range of ages and shapes. Both in body and face Eg:

you could have 1 base model based on a healthy guy in their 20s/30s, with 3 alternate ethnicity modifications as a starting point (not with the morphing pre-tweaked from the same model) - Caucasian, Asian and Afro-Caribbean.

another base model, being an overweight guy, 20s/30s, with the same 3 ethnicity/skin choices above.

then, a base model of a fit but older guy, 40s/50s, same 3 choices as above and finally-

an old fat bloke. :XD: Same choices as the rest above.

These 4 bases with 3 alternates would replace the 12 templates we have already, but mean more to the creation options ultimately.